Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member Institution
Leadership
Share |

 SWACUHO 2017-2018 Executive Board


President

Janis Haney

Texas Tech University

E: j.haney@ttu.edu

P: (806) 834-5108


 

President-Elect

Adonis Thompson

Arkansas State University

E: athompson@astate.edu

P: (870) 972-2042

 

 

Picture 

Not

Available

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Maggie Guzman

Texas A&M University

E: maggie_guzman@housing.tamu.edu
P: (979) 862-3158

 

 

 


 

Picture 

Not

Available

Treasurer

Megan Witherspoon

University of Arkansas

E: mmwithe@uark.edu

P: (479) 575-3951

Arkansas State Director

Marc Glidden
University of Arkansas at 
Little Rock

E: mdglidden@ualr.edu

P: (501) 661-1753

Picture 

Not

Available


 

 

 

Oklahoma State Director

Erica Townsend
University of Central Oklahoma

E: etownsend1@uso.edu

P: (405) 974-2796

 

 

 

 

Picture 

Not

Available

 

Texas State Director

Katy Pelton

Sam Houston State University

E: katypelton@shsu.edu

P: (936) 294-2720

Picture 

Not

Available

Technology Coordinator

Mere Maddox

Texas Woman's University

E: mmaddox@twu.edu

P: (940) 898-3676

Historian

Susan Strobel-Hogan

Southern Methodist University

E: sgstrobe@smu.edu

P: (214) 768-2407

 

Picture 

Not

Available

Past President

Tanya Massey

Oklahoma State University

E: tanya.massey@okstate.edu

P: (405) 744-9158

 

LOCATION
624 W. University Drive
Suite 418

Denton, TX 76204

CONNECT

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal