Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member Institution
Leadership
Share |

 SWACUHO 2016-2017 Executive Board


President

Tanya Massey

Oklahoma State University

E: tanya.massey@okstate.edu

P: 405.744.9158


 

President-Elect

Janis Haney

Texas Tech University

E: j.haney@ttu.edu

P:

 

 

Secretary

Ele Ford Luna

Southern Methodist University

E: eeford@smu.edu

P: 214.768.4981

 

Treasurer

Megan Witherspoon

University of Arkansas

E: mmwithe@uark.edu

P: 

Arkansas State Director

Adonis Thompson

Arkansas State University

E: athompson@astate.edu

P: 870.972.2042


Oklahoma State Director

Chad Martin

SW Oklahoma State University

E: chad.martin@swosu.edu

P: 580.774.3024

 
 

Texas State Director

Katy Pelton

Sam Houston State University

E: kdp014@shsu.edu

P: 

Picture 

Not

Available

Technology Coordinator

Mere Maddox

Texas Woman's University

E: mmaddox@twu.edu

P: 940.898.3584

Historian

Dan Mizer

Texas A&M University

E: dan@housing.tamu.edu

P: 979.862.3158

 

 

Past President

Kenny Mauk

University of Houston

E: kmauk@uh.edu

P: 713.743.3243

 

LOCATION
624 W. University Drive
Suite 418

Denton, TX 76204

CONNECT

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal