Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member Institution
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, June 17, 2017

 
ACUHO-I 2017 Annual Conference
6/17/2017 » 6/20/2017
Location: Providence, Rhode Island Convention Center.   
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
ACUHO-I Professional Standards Institute
6/15/2017 » 6/17/2017
Location: Kingston   
 

Sunday, March 5, 2017

 
SWACUHO 2017
3/5/2017 » 3/7/2017
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas   
SWACUHO 2017
2017 SWACUHO Exhibitor Registration
3/5/2017 » 3/6/2017
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas   
 
2017 SWACUHO Sponsorship Agreement
3/5/2017 » 3/6/2017
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas   
2017 SWACUHO Sponsorship Agreement

Sunday, October 30, 2016

 
SWACUHO 2017 Mid-Year Planning Conference
10/30/2016 » 11/1/2016
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas   
SWACUHO 2017 Mid-Year Planning Conference

Friday, October 28, 2016

 
2016 SWACUHO RA Conference
10/28/2016 » 10/30/2016
Location: Fort Smith, Arkansas   
 

Sunday, February 21, 2016

 
SWACUHO 2016 Annual Conference
2/21/2016 » 2/24/2016
Location: Waco, Texas   
SWACUHO 2016 Annual Conference

Friday, December 11, 2015

 
2016 SWACUHO Sponsorship Agreement
12/11/2015 » 1/15/2016
Location: Waco, Texas   
2016 SWACUHO Sponsorship Agreement

Thursday, November 5, 2015

 
CHO Workshop
11/5/2015 » 11/6/2015
Location: Richardson, Texas   
 

Sunday, October 25, 2015

 
ACUHO-I Living-Learning Programs Conference
10/25/2015 » 10/27/2015
 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

 
SWACURH 2015
10/22/2015 » 10/25/2015
 

Monday, October 19, 2015

 
ACUHO-I/APPA Housing Facilities Conference
10/19/2015 » 10/22/2015
 

Friday, October 9, 2015

 
SWACUHO RA Conference- Arlington, TX
10/9/2015 » 10/11/2015
Location: Arlington, Texas    Time: Registration Opens- 3:00 p.m.; Banquet- 5:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 8, 2015

 
Mid-Year Planning Conference 2015
10/8/2015 » 10/9/2015
Location: Waco, Texas   
Mid-Year Planning Conference 2015
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

LOCATION
624 W. University Drive
Suite 418

Denton, TX 76204

CONNECT

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal